Office Order No: 50 of 2018 Dated: 06-11-2018

Subject: Constitution of Disciplinary committee.

The Disciplinary Committee consisting of following officers is hereby reconstituted for redressal of complaints if any:

S.No	Name of the Officer	Designation
01	Mrs.RukhsanaBashir,HOD	Chairpersonn
02	Mr. Asrar Ahmad, Lecturer Civil Engg.	Member
03	Mr.AadilAhmad, Foreman (Engg.)	Member Secretary
04	Mrs.Rahida Bashir, Lecturer English	Member

No: GPA/2018/Poly/257 Dated: 06-11-2018 S/d Principal, Govt. Polytechnic College, Anantnag