Office Order No: 49 of 2018 Dated:06 -11-2018

Subject: Constitution of Anti-Ragging Squad.

The Anti-Ragging Squad consisting of following officers is hereby constituted:

S.No	Name of the Officer	Designation
01	Mr.Javaid Ahmad Wani, Lecturer Computer	Chairman
	Engg.	
02	Mr.AadilAhmad, Foreman (Engg.)	Member
03	Mr.ShowketRasool, Workshop Instructor	Member Secretary
04	Mr.Raiese Ahmad, Demonstrator Civil Engg.	Member

No: GPA/2018/Poly/256 Dated:06 -11-2018 S/d Principal, Govt. Polytechnic College, Anantnag